22 September, 2013

Summer pursuit race

21 april 2013 020Well done to Neil Ashby for winning our Summer Pursuit and being 1st Asymmetric.

The club’s Summer pursuit was raced for on Saturday 21 September – thanks to Steve Popple who stepped in to be race officer. Thanks also go to all those who helped contribute to another great day at Shoreham.

  • 1st Neil Ashby (1st Asymmetric)
  • 2nd Stu Payne & Nigel Penney (2nd Asymmetric)
  • 3rd Mark Trott & Paul Wilcock (3rd Asymmetric)
  • 4th John & Caz Mills
  • 5th Dave Ryder
  • 6th Jeff McTaggart & Tim Jones
  • 7th Alan Chaplin & Philip Ayton
  • 8th Nick Bale & J Streete  (4th Asymmetric)
  • 9th Louise Currell & Darren Fields (5th Asymmetric)
  • 10th Stu Benjamin (6th Asymmetric)