Scroll down the page to find latest results for any racing this year.
(Previous years results can be found in the Results Archive)

If you wish to query an individual race result please speak to the OOD who ran the race. If you spot a mistake then have a word with James Gerwat or Toby Lyward.

We cannot change race results unless approved by the OOD and/or Sailing Secretary.

Captains Trophy (Club Championship)

All general handicap races are merged with no discards allowed.
The winner receives the coveted ‘Captains Trophy’

Navigators Trophy

The first sea race of the year is for the coveted Navigators Trophy.

2nd place wins the Bernards Bosun

Spring Series